A & A Associated Division

 Petrochem Specialty Products

Valves - Actuators - Strainers - Meters - Process Equipment - Expansion Joints - Spectacle Blinds - Pressure Vessels - Flanges - Valve Locking Devices


Home

Products

Contact

Surplus
Equipment







Kirby


Lois


Amber

Please use the following contact information.
 
 
 
Inside Sales:
Sales@aa-psp.com
Kirby@aa-psp.com
 
Office Manager:
lois@aa-psp.com
 
Materials Manager:
Amber@aa-psp.com
 
Outside Sales:
Fred@aa-psp.com
 
Engineering Dept.
Charles@aa-psp.com
 
Telephones:
local: 713.988.9539
free:  888.988.9539
fax:    713.988.9541
 
Postal address:                         
P.O. Box 25374                          
Houston, Texas 77265              
United States of America         
 
Street address:
9040 Triola Lane
Houston, Texas 77036
United States of America

 

 

[The link bar feature is not available in this web]